Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of April King

April King

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by April King
"Gavin was very nice and very helpful. He helped me figure out the best coverage. Thank you I appreciate you."
Profile photo of John Hornberger

John Hornberger

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Hornberger
"Fast and courteous!"
Profile photo of Adam Earl

Adam Earl

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Earl
"Henry is a consummate professional and a huge help"
Profile photo of Kathyrn Sharpe

Kathyrn Sharpe

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathyrn Sharpe
"I've been with independent insurance companies before and felt going to an agency that shops around for you worked better for my situation, then I came across Dan at this State Farm I was pleasantly surprised and impressed to find the attention to detail and knowledge of the agent not to mention the SAVINGS he provided especially in these times where every penny counts to be spot on. I've learned a good lesson plus saved a lot of money which is do yourself a favor if you like saving money and don't mind the small amount of work on your part check things out for yourself you'll be happier and have more money in your pocket."
Profile photo of Matthew Rucker

Matthew Rucker

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Rucker
"My guy Gavin at state farm was very helpful and got us a good deal"
Profile photo of Caleb Compher

Caleb Compher

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb Compher
"Gavin has been very helpful with me, I'm glad he was the one that gave me a quote when looking for a better insurance price, Definitely better than what I had thanks to Gavin, paying better with more added to it"
Profile photo of Rochelle Rightsell

Rochelle Rightsell

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rochelle Rightsell
"Dan my agent got me the best deal, very friendly, very informative, and again saved me 100 over everyone else's quote. Recommend these guys to anyone!!!!"
Profile photo of Cecelia Smith

Cecelia Smith

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cecelia Smith
"Gavin is kind, and very helpful. He took time to answer all of my questions and addressed my concerns."
Profile photo of Nancie Miller

Nancie Miller

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancie Miller
"Gavin has been absolutely fabulous helping me with my insurance. I recommend Henry Walker Agency. Ask for Gavin!"
Profile photo of Gabrielle Quiroz

Gabrielle Quiroz

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabrielle Quiroz
"Dan was quick and and efficient and got me the best deal! Would definitely recommend this office!"
Profile photo of logan S

logan S

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by logan S
"I happened to be shopping for car insurance and after speaking with my representative I was quoted with the best price and monthly premium I've ever had. I appreciated his knowledge about the company and how he was able to direct me in getting the best coverage for my money. My family always had coverage with State Farm growing up and to continue now is amazing. Thank you State Farm, Greatly appreciated."
Profile photo of Karebear82

Karebear82

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karebear82
"Really good customer service n friendly. Very helpful n explain things well. Met my needs. Glad to be part of the state farm experience"
Profile photo of Joshua Taylor

Joshua Taylor

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Taylor
"New policies make things extremely difficult for customers this office is great though"
Profile photo of Kay Rivet

Kay Rivet

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kay Rivet
"Henry and his team have been nothing but sincere and helpful. They were able to answer all the questions I had and give me the best results concerning my life and well-being of my family."
Profile photo of Scott Johnson

Scott Johnson

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Johnson
"Love Dad Gavin was such a help thank you so much"
Profile photo of Amanda Rarick

Amanda Rarick

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Rarick
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Nick Konke

Nick Konke

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Konke
"Henry has been my Insurance Agent for Years.. He is the person you wanna contact for any insurance needs"
Profile photo of Danielle Green

Danielle Green

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Green
"Efficient, Efficient, Efficient!! Received a quote, asked questions, policy drafted and paid electronically! I'd recommend Henry to anyone! Nicely done."
Profile photo of Ryan Kauffman

Ryan Kauffman

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Kauffman
"Gavin was very helpful in answering my auto insurance questions. I was able to bundle with home insurance and saw a significant savings"
Profile photo of Daniel Davis

Daniel Davis

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Davis
"Like a good neighbor Henry is there! Highly recommend this office"
Profile photo of Rhonda Earegood

Rhonda Earegood

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Earegood
"My agent, Gavin, was tremendous! He was very knowledgeable about the different life insurance policies. I would definitely recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Pora E

Pora E

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pora E
"Henry was so nice and patient with me, he also got me back a great quote. If I didn’t understand something he was always there to answer whatever questions I had. Thank you Henry for being so helpful and understanding."
Profile photo of Beau Hanel

Beau Hanel

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beau Hanel
"Henry was awesome to work with and got me the lowest quote for the best insurance for my needs"
Profile photo of Himanshu V

Himanshu V

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Himanshu V
"They are one of the best in the area. They are very quick with the responses and always describe things in details"
Profile photo of Char Kelly

Char Kelly

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Char Kelly
"State Farm helped me With my insurance and I was having many problems trying to get insurance for the past eight or nine months Price was way more affordable than at least 10 or 12 insurance companies that I spoke to trying to get insurance. Dan was very helpful friendly and on time calling me back. I’d recommend them. He did a great job. I got three insurance policies, life, home, and auto for cheaper than all the other places for just an auto police. I’m very satisfied."